You are here
Home > TEST > VBK vs MAD Dream11 Team Prediction

VBK vs MAD Dream11 Team Prediction

VBK vs MAD Dream11 Team Prediction and Probable XI:

  1. When and Where:


VBK vs MAD, 15th Match TNPL 2018.
NPR College Ground, Dindigul.
25th July, 07:15 PM IST

Aushik Srinivas, Baba Aparajith (c), Sunil Sam, V Subramania Siva, S Siddharth, U Mukilesh, R Silambarasan (wk), Sanjay Yadav, S Arun, K Vishal Vaidhya, P Francis Rokins, Suresh Lokeshwar, K Deeban Lingesh, RS Mokit Hariharan, S Ashwath, S Chandrashekar, R Divakar, C Shriram, U Vishal


Arun Karthik (wk) ,D Rohit (c), Rahil Shah, Thalaivan Sargunam, R Karthikeyan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, Lokesh Raj, Nilesh Subramanian, SP Nathan, Jaganath Sinivas, Kiran Akash, Shijit Chandran, Vikram Jangid, Varun Chakravathi, PS Sivaramakrishnan, MS Promoth, Tushar Raheja, SS Karnavar

Team News:
VB Kanchi Veerans:
VBK have retained only one player Baba Aparajith.
Sandeep Warrier and Swapnil Singh are the two outstation players will be not playing today.
After losing three matches in a row VBK can 1 or 2 changes.
Inform batsmen K Vishal will continue to open up the innings for VBK as he was dismissed by unfortunate runout for a duck.
In last match they promoted S Lokeshwar for opening.
Skipper Baba Aparajith poor form is little bit worry for VBK as he has scored only 1 run in the previous match.
RS Mokit Hariharan and P Francis Rokins have played really well in the previous match scoring 77 and 64 respectively.
Apart from Aushik Srinivas all the other bowlers were expensive and skipper will look for a changes in the bowling unit.
S Chandrashekar can replace S Lokeshwar.
R Silambarasan can be replaced by R Divakar or S Arun.

Madurai Panthers:

As Outstation Player cannot participate in this league, so as if now Raphy Gomez and Amit Verma will be not playing in this match.
MAD had retained 3 Players in this squad KB Arun Karthik, Shijit Chandran and R Karthikeyan.
Arun Karthik and skipper D Rohit will open up the inning for Madurai Panthers.
Shijit Chandran, Jagatheesan Kousik and Abhishek Tanwar will be handling middle order and they are in a great form.
Wicket keeper batsmen Nilesh Subramanian is in great form and he can be a threat to the opposition in this match.
Abhishek Tanwar will be lead their pace attack.
Varun Chakravathi will lead their spin attack with Rahil Shah.
After two consective win they would expected to go with same playing XI.
Probable Playing XI:
K Vishal Vaidhya, Suresh Lokeshwar/S Chandrashekar (wk), Baba Aparajith (c), RS Mokit Hariharan, V Subramania Silva/U Vishal, P Francis Rokins, Sanjay Yadav, S Ashwath, Sunil Sam, Aushik Srinvas, R Divakar/S Arun/R Silambarasan

Arun Karthik (wk), D Rohit (c), Shijit Chandran, Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, Nilesh Subramanian (wk), T Sargunam, R Karthikeyan, Kiran Akash, Varun Chakravathi, Rahil Shah

VBK vs MAD Dream11 Team Prediction:
A Karthik (wk)
D Rohit
S Chandran
Vishal Vaidhya
Francis Rokins/Subramania Siva
J Kousik (c)
A Tanwar
B Aparajith
Mokit Hariharan (vc)
Aushik Srinvas
Varun Chakravathi

Captain and Vice-Captain choices: A Karthik, Jagatheesan Kousik, Mokit Hariharan, B Aparajith.

Key players:
VB Kanchi Veerans:
K Vishal
RS Mokit Hariharan
B Aparajith
P Francis Rokins
Aushik Srinivas

Madurai Panthers:
A Karthik
S Chandran
Abhishek Tanwar
J Kousik
Rahil Shah


One thought on “VBK vs MAD Dream11 Team Prediction

Comments are closed.